Wed, Nov 26

On Holiday for Thanksgiving

Be back December 3rd!

Event Details

On Holiday for Thanksgiving

Thu, Nov 27

On Holiday for Thanksgiving

Be back December 3rd!

Event Details

On Holiday for Thanksgiving

Fri, Nov 28

On Holiday for Thanksgiving

Be back December 3rd!

Event Details

On Holiday for Thanksgiving

Sat, Nov 29

On Holiday for Thanksgiving

Be back December 3rd!

Event Details

On Holiday for Thanksgiving

Sun, Nov 30

On Holiday for Thanksgiving

Be back December 3rd!

Event Details

On Holiday for Thanksgiving

Wed, Dec 3

$5 Burgers and $3 Tall Boys

11 am - 9 pm

Event Details

$5 Burgers and $3 Tall Boys

Thu, Dec 4

Steak Night & Karaoke

Steak Night 6-10pm. Karaoke 8:30-Midnight.

Event Details

Steak Night & Karaoke

Event Details

Cajun Night with Charles Thibodeaux's Cajun Trio

Sun, Dec 7

Brunch Buffet 10-2pm

with live Jazz

Event Details

Brunch Buffet 10-2pm

Sun, Dec 7

3-9pm: NFL Watch Party in the bar

$5 burgers, $3 Tall Boys, ½ price apps, $3 Jager Bombs

Event Details

3-9pm: NFL Watch Party in the bar

Wed, Dec 10

$5 Burgers and $3 Tall Boys

11 am - 9 pm

Event Details

$5 Burgers and $3 Tall Boys

Thu, Dec 11

Steak Night & Karaoke

Steak Night 6-10pm. Karaoke 8:30-Midnight.

Event Details

Steak Night & Karaoke

Event Details

Cajun Night with Charles Thibodeaux's Cajun Trio

Sat, Dec 13

FREE SHOW Lee Person Band

7-10pm, no cover. Funk rock at its finest!

Event Details

FREE SHOW Lee Person Band

Sun, Dec 14

Brunch Buffet 10-2pm

with live Jazz

Event Details

Brunch Buffet 10-2pm

Sun, Dec 14

3-9pm: NFL Watch Party in the bar

$5 burgers, $3 Tall Boys, ½ price apps, $3 Jager Bombs

Event Details

3-9pm: NFL Watch Party in the bar

Wed, Dec 17

$5 Burgers and $3 Tall Boys

11 am - 9 pm

Event Details

$5 Burgers and $3 Tall Boys

Thu, Dec 18

Steak Night & Karaoke

Steak Night 6-10pm. Karaoke 8:30-Midnight.

Event Details

Steak Night & Karaoke

Event Details

Cajun Night with Charles Thibodeaux's Cajun Trio

Sun, Dec 21

Brunch Buffet 10-2pm

with live Jazz

Event Details

Brunch Buffet 10-2pm

Sun, Dec 21

3-9pm: NFL Watch Party in the bar

$5 burgers, $3 Tall Boys, ½ price apps, $3 Jager Bombs

Event Details

3-9pm: NFL Watch Party in the bar

Wed, Dec 24

On Holiday for Christmas

Be back December 31st!

Event Details

On Holiday for Christmas

Thu, Dec 25

On Holiday for Christmas

Be back December 31st!

Event Details

On Holiday for Christmas

Fri, Dec 26

On Holiday for Christmas

Be back December 31st!

Event Details

On Holiday for Christmas

Sat, Dec 27

On Holiday for Christmas

Be back December 31st!

Event Details

On Holiday for Christmas

Sun, Dec 28

On Holiday for Christmas

Be back December 31st!

Event Details

On Holiday for Christmas

Wed, Dec 31

$5 Burgers and $3 Tall Boys

11 am - 9 pm

Event Details

$5 Burgers and $3 Tall Boys

Event Details

Cajun Night with Charles Thibodeaux's Cajun Trio

Event Details

Cajun Night with Charles Thibodeaux's Cajun Trio

Event Details

FREE SHOW Ricky Stein
Doors: 6:00 pm
Start: 7:00 pm
Age: All ages
Price: $0 FREE SHOW

Event Information

Ricky Stein aspires to continue the tradition of a rich line of Texas rock n’ roll singer/songwriters, placing his musical roots in the records of Doug Sahm, Willie Nelson, Jerry Jeff Walker, Joe Ely, Rusty Weir, and his father, Rick Stein. Possessing a deep, soulful tenor, Stein is equally comfortable singing Chuck Berry and Hank Williams; his sound aims to capture the vigor and energy of early rock n’ roll along with the earnestness of classic folk and country music.

Event Details

Cajun Night with Charles Thibodeaux's Cajun Trio

Sat, Jan 17

with The Sassy Spurs

Event Details

FREE SHOW Matt & The Herdsmen
Doors: 7:00 pm
Start: 7:00 pm
Age: All ages
Price: $0 No need to buy tickets. Just show up!

Event Information

FREE SHOW by Matt & The Herdsmen on the patio w/ opener, The Sassy Spurs! Grab a beer. Grab some food, and get ready for a good time. 7-10pm.

Dining tables will be available and sat by the hostess. Please go to the hostess stand upon entering the venue. If you do not wish to dine, you are welcome to bring a small folding chair and order drinks from the bar.

Event Details

Cajun Night with Charles Thibodeaux's Cajun Trio

Sat, Jan 24

FREE SHOW The Clutch Kings

Are you ready to rock? The Clutch Kings are performing a FREE show from 7-10pm.

Event Details

FREE SHOW The Clutch Kings

Sat, Feb 21

FREE SHOW Chad Alan

7-10pm: Great country music, no cover!

Event Details

FREE SHOW Chad Alan